Videos

Ama Lou – Caught Me Running (Official Music Video)

one year ago
Listen to Ama Lou’s "Caught Me Running": https://amalou.lnk.to/CaughtMeRunning Connect with Ama Lou: Twitter: https://twitter.com/amalou Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/amalougistics Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/amaloumusic #AmaLou #CaughtMeRunning Music video by Ama Lou performing Caught Me Running. © 2023 Interscope Records http://vevo.ly/FqWPSD

Ama Lou – Same Old Ways (Official Music Video)

one year ago
Listen to Ama Lou’s ‘At Least We Have This’ EP: https://amalou.lnk.to/ALWHT Connect with Ama Lou: Text: https://my.community.com/amalou Website: https://www.amalougistics.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/amalou Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/amalougistics Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/amaloumusic #AmaLou #SameOldWays #AtLeastWeHaveThis Music video by Ama Lou performing Same Old Ways. © 2022 Interscope Records http://vevo.ly/tgjQHz

Ama Lou – Trust Nobody (Official Music Video)

one year ago
Listen to Ama Lou's 'Trust Nobody' out now everywhere: https://AmaLou.lnk.to/TrustNobody Pre-save Ama Lou’s ‘At Least We Have This’ EP: https://amalou.lnk.to/ALWHTpresave Connect with Ama Lou: Text Ama Lou: https://my.community.com/amalou Website: https://www.amalougistics.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/amalou Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/amalougistics Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/amaloumusic Credits: Director: Ama Lou (@amalougistics) Producer: Sam Hunt (@_samhunt) DoP: Mahalia John (@mahalia.john) PM: Diara Vassallo Ndiaye (@diaravassallo) 1st AD: Fintan (Finn) O’Brien (@fintan.obrien) Runner: Nneka Otigbah Runner Driver: Gigi Dixon (@_gigidixon) 1st AC: Jack Sands 2nd AC: Maggie Stanaszek (@maggiestann) Trainee: Nadine Odongo (@nadineodongo) Key Grip: Callum Watt (@discopearl) Grip Assistant: Ollie Lemmings (@oliver_lemgrip) Gaffer: Ryan Monteith (@montycb6) Spark Trainee: Thomas Okyere (@thomasokyere_t19) Key Make Up: Zoe Taylor (@zoetaylormakeup) Key Hair: Taiba Akhuetie (@taibataiba) BTS Photo and Video: Rashidi 'Shidi' Noah (@rashidinoah) Sound Recordist: Javier Carles (@jai.bay) Daisy Haddigan @crazydaisydooda Commisioner: Hanan Cher @ Interscope Records (@hanancher) Ama's Friends: Jackson Ama's Friends: Dee Ama's Friends: Alex Ama's Friends: Dre Editor: Mdhamiri Nkemi (@mdhamiri) Colourist: Caroline Morin @ Wash (@kawolinem @washldn) Marlzama Films x Kid From Space Panavision: @panavisionofficial Kodak: @kodak_shootfilm Digital Orchard: @digital_orchard #AmaLou #TrustNobody Music video by Ama Lou performing Trust Nobody. © 2021 Interscope Records http://vevo.ly/Y7reTU

Caught Me Running (Official Music Video)

one year ago

Ama Lou – This Town (Official Audio)

4 years ago
Ama, who? is available now: https://smarturl.it/Amawho Connect with AMA LOU: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/amaloumusic Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/amaloumusic #AmaLou #AmaWho #ThisTown

Ama Lou – Far Out (Official Audio)

4 years ago
Ama, who? is available now: https://smarturl.it/Amawho Connect with AMA LOU: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/amaloumusic Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/amaloumusic #AmaLou #AmaWho #FarOut